Festival Team

Festival Staff

Victor Gimenez

Executive Director
victor@outshinefilm.com

Arnel San Pedro

Executive Producer | Festival Runner
arnel@outshinefilm.com

Joe Bilancio

Programming Director
joe@outshinefilm.com

Alexis Bosch

Marketing Director
alexis@outshinefilm.com

Steve Drukker

Director of Finance and Grants
steve@outshinefilm.com

Michael Goodman

PR
michael@goodmanpr.com

Ithalie Gonzalez

Media & Graphics

Jorge Garcia

Media Intern

Board of Directors

Mark Gilbert

Board Chair

Jennifer Kriz

Vice Chair

Chris Vastine

Treasurer

Adele Spallone

Secretary

Brian Beasley

Director

Larry Hyer

Director

Dino Mosquera

Director

Pam Newman

Director

Michael Schneider

Director

Noelle Stevenson

Director

Linda Watson

Director

Marketing Committee

Mark Gilbert - Chair
Victor Gimenez
Alexis Bosch
Arlene De la Torre
Michael Goodman
Fran Folic
Rafa Carvajal
Haven Thorn
Ana Veloso
Chris Zagales

Millennial Outreach Committee

Patrick Breshike - Chair
Kevin Bermudez
Aaron Bos-Lun
Dave Grieser
Tim Minerd
Joey Waknin

Fort Lauderdale 2019 Screening Committee

Sandy Allen - Co-Chair
Andrew Segaloff - Co-Chair
Amy McGrotty
Andrew Katzen
Andrew Murphy
Art Snyder
Barbara Klein
Bob Stortz
Charles Voytek
Benjamin Conde
Cindi Curtis
D’Aun (Day) Clark
Dean Pasko
Dierck Casselman
George Zuber
Gene Majka
Jim LaBrie
Jonathan Korn
Lawrence Jurrist
Mark Levin
Michael Vita
Miguel Ferro
Philip Altland
Roger Rundle
Scott Bennett
Scott Clearwater
Scott Van Hove
Stephen Kuttner