Producers Circle Members

Studio Heads

Colgate Darden

Executive Producers

Douglas Eney - Eneysoft, Inc.
Larry Feldman, M.D. and Mickey Chan
Huizenga Family Foundation
Larry Hyer
Jennifer Kriz
Jim Tyrrell and Roger Thomson


Brian Adler and Omar Suarez
Scott L. Bennett Charitable Fund
Dierck Casselman and Scott Van Hove
Mark Gilbert | Paul Orshan
Mark Jernigan
Krisztian Karsai and Danny Cabrera
Jeffrey Kozlow
Anthony LoGrande and Fabian Rodriguez
Bert Mittler
Pamela Newman
Cline Phillips and Josue Pilarte Conto
Ebony Rhodes
Lynare Robbins and Carmen Suero
Dennis Roy
Samuel Rubert
Jim Stepp & Peter Zimmer Fund at Our Fund
Dr. Philip Teitelbaum and Dr Adam Jacobowitz
Linda Watson
George Zuber & Anthony Snyder Charitable Fund at Our Fund


Steven Adkins and Diego Goncalves
Richard Aronowitz and Kevin Soyt
George Bailey and Dan Lowther
Andy Baker and Ward Auerbach
Marc Barnett | Decio Sales
Brian Beasley and Oliver von Gundlach
Gary Bertonis and Juan Bouillon
Randall Bodner and Carlos A. Garcia
Valen Boulay
Brian Burlingame and Marcones Macedo
David Campbell
Jerry Chasen and Mark Kirby
Kevin Cochrane
Marty Davis and Michael Acton-Coles
Kelvis Del Rio
William Dollaway and Glenn Barcheski
Doppelmoppel & Bekloppel Charitable Fund
Dennis Edwards and Mark Steinberg
Barry Ekle
Rick G. Field & Antz Lewis
Seth and Liebe Gadinsky
Greg Griffin and Richard Murray
Bill Hahne
Don Hayden and Brian Thompson
Bill Hussey
Michael H. Kalb
Ric Katz
Paul Kelly
James LaBrie
David Leeds and Peter Casey
Marc Lichtman
Dennis McWilliams and Victor “Tito” Ramos
Grace Mead
Johnnie Mejia
Michael Meltzer and Alan Ngim
Nicholas Michaels and Eduardo Dieppa
Richard Milstein and Eric Hankin
James C. and Robbie Moon
Dino Mosquera
Damian Pardo
Edward Pascoe
Don Perkins and William Niebles
Andre Perwin and Rod Gillis
State Representative David Richardson
Glenn Rigoff
Kenny Russell
Edwin A. Scharlau and Victor M. Gimenez
Michael Schell
Paul Scolieri-Rothberg
Adam Sochet and Alejandro Zaldivar
Adele Spallone
David Starkey and Ari Sumargo
Fabio Storti
Robert Stortz
Jimmy Thomas
Michael Toomey
Ronald Traub and Ramon Ortega
Chi Chi Truong
Christopher Vastine
Barry Warsch
Martin Watkins
Raymond Whitted and Armando Roig, M.D.

Organization Directors

Latinos Salud
Miami Beach Gay Pride
Miami-Dade Gay & Lesbian Chamber of Commerce
Take Shape Plastic Surgery, P.A.